inilah tugas Perilaku organisasi lanjutan dengan tema DASAR-DASAR STRUKTUR ORGANISASI yang udah dibuat kelompok gw,,
tapi ga jadi dipersentasikan,,,
sooo gw posting aja disini,,
siapa tau bisa berbagi ilmu,,,
cek this out,,,


About octameliapurnamasari

i m simple girl from Indonesia,, doing my economic school in university of lampung Indonesia. I were born on 03_oktober_1991 in Indonesia . my reLigion is Isam.. ALLAH is the only god and Nabi Muhammad is HIS mesanger.. AL-QURAN is the holy kitab.. MASJID is my favorite place,, I want succes in world and in real world afterlife.. my dreams is stay in jannah with all people who I love :) I like green n I Like shaun the sheep and tom&jerry.. I luv my parents n my parents also my boyfriend. :) I hate liar and cigrate and also smoker

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,303 other followers

